Tavis Smiley

Episode #4218 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU