Tavis Smiley

Episode #4221 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, October 23, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU