Tavis Smiley

Episode #4229 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 2, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, November 3, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU