Tavis Smiley

Episode #4231 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, November 6, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU