Tavis Smiley

Episode #4234 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 9, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, November 10, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU