Tavis Smiley

Episode #4242 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU