Tavis Smiley

Episode #4257 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 12, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU