Tavis Smiley

Episode #4259 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, December 15, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU