Tavis Smiley

Episode #4260 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, December 15, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, December 18, 2017 11:30 pm CT on WFSU