Antiques Roadshow

Junk in the Trunk 7

Episode #2126 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover never-before-aired appraisals from all six Season 21 cities, including an American Folk Art cane, a 1927 Yankees team-signed baseball, and a Vairocana Buddha, CA. 1410. Which is appraised for $ 150,000-$200,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU