Antiques Roadshow

Our 50 States 1

Episode #2128 / Length: 57 minutes

Celebrate America's hidden treasures from all 50 states in part one of this two-hour special, with finds such as a Thomas Hart Benton oil on tin, a Kentucky sugar chest, and a 1960 inscribed To Kill a Mockingbird. Which is valued at $125,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU