Antiques Roadshow

Our 50 States 2

Episode #2129 / Length: 57 minutes

Travel across America and back in time with appraisals of items from all 50 states in the two-part special. Finds include a Green Bay Packers championship group, a Joseph Henry Sharp oil, and a Molesworth lamp & furniture. Which is $130,000-$180,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU