Florida Face to Face

Episode #2746 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:59 PM ET / 5:59 pm CT on 4FSU