Florida Face to Face

Episode #2747 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU