Florida Face to Face

Episode #2750 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 10:34 PM ET / 9:34 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU