Florida Face to Face

Episode #2752 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU