America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Mediterranean Grill

Episode #1721 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Julia Collin Davison uncovers the secrets to making the best grilled shrimp and vegetable kebabs. Then, tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges host Bridget Lancaster to a tasting of whole-milk Greek yogurt. Finally, test cook Dan Souza shows Julia how to make the best Persian-style rice with golden crust at home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create