America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

A Spanish Affair

Episode #1722 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Julia Collin Davison reveals the secrets to making the best paella on the grill with host Bridget Lancaster. Then, equipment expert Adam Ried reviews paella pans in the Equipment Corner. Finally, test cook Dan Souza shows Julia how to make the ultimate patatas bravas at home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create