Sewing with Nancy

Precut Fabrics for Speedy Projects, Part 3

Episode #3103 / Length: 29 minutes

Experience the wonderful possibilities of precut fabric packs. See how quickly and easily Nancy and guest, Maria DeGroot, stitch projects like the Quilt & Go Tote and the Strip-by-Strip Reversible Quilt from 2 1/2 inches precut fabric strips. With a little cutting, 10" precut squares transform into the Split and Spin Pinwheel quilt.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create