Sewing with Nancy

Renegade Sewing & Quilting Tips

Episode #3104 / Length: 29 minutes

Need a sewing rescue? Nancy shares ideas to get you out of a pinch. She enlists household items to create unusual and reliable solutions to make your sewing, quilting, pressing, and pattern cutting go faster and easier. Also learn novel ways to organize sewing and quilting supplies.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create