Pbs Newshour

Episode #12146 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, January 22, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU