Florida Crossroads

Episode #3020 / Length: 28 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU