Florida Crossroads

Episode #3021 / Length: 28 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU