Florida Crossroads

Episode #3023 / Length: 28 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU