Florida Crossroads

Episode #3026 / Length: 28 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 at 10:32 PM ET / 9:32 pm CT on 4FSU