Wild Kratts

The Dhole Duplicator

Episode #503 / Length: 29 minutes

While visiting India, Martin and Chris go off on a creature adventure to explore the world of the Dhole - aka "The Red Dog". With the help of Wild Kratt Kid Mala, they manage to find this elusive and endangered creature and working together with the pack, the Kratt Bros are able to defeat one very hungry tiger! Science Concept: Social groups and hunting strategy.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360