Wild Kratts

The Cobra King

Episode #504 / Length: 29 minutes

While searching for Martin's lost Creaturepod, the Kratt brothers encounter a Spectacled cobra. In a wild adventure to recover their prized gadget, the bros learn about the dual creature powers of the cobras - venom and a hooded defense. But when they encounter a King cobra, their newfound cobra powers are put to the ultimate test. Science Concept: Venom in nature. How it works and why animals have it.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360