Cook's Country

Smoky Barbecue Favorites

Episode #1003 / Length: 27 minutes

Test cook Ashley Moore makes host Bridget Lancaster an authentic recipe for Texas thick-cut smoked pork chops. Tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Bridget to tasting of hot dogs. Bridget shows Julia Collin Davison the secrets to making the perfect backyard barbeque beans.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, November 27, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create