Cook's Country

Plenty of Garlic and Parm

Episode #1011 / Length: 27 minutes

Bridget Lancaster shows Julia Collin Davison how to make an authentic version of a Basque favorite, garlic fried chicken. Equipment expert Adam Ried shares his top pick for budget-friendly Dutch ovens. Test cook Ashley Moore shows Bridget how to make the ultimate crispy parmesan potatoes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, December 15, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create