Cook's Country

When Only Chocolate Will Do

Episode #1012 / Length: 27 minutes

Julia Collin Davison shows Bridget Lancaster how to make the ultimate Mississippi mud pie. Equipment expert Adam Ried reviews small food processors. Bridget uncovers the secrets to making the best whoopie pies right at home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, December 18, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU Create