Cook's Country

The Italian-american Kitchen

Episode #1013 / Length: 27 minutes

Test cook Ashley Moore shows Bridget Lancaster how to make the ultimate sausage ragu. Tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Bridget to a tasting of fettuccine. Test cook Bryan Roof shows Julia Collin Davison the secrets to making a regional specialty for fluffy baked polenta with red sauce at home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create