Vietnam War

Deja Vu

Episode #101 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

After a long and brutal war, revolutionaries led by Ho Chi Minh end nearly a century of French colonial rule. With the Cold War intensifying, Vietnam is divided: communists hold the North, while America supports an untested regime in the South.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 11:29 AM ET / 10:29 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU