Vietnam War

Things Fall Apart

Episode #106 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 29 minutes

Seeing the violence and brutality of the Tet Offensive unfold on television, Americans begin to doubt Johnson's promise of "light at the end of the tunnel." LBJ decides not to run again. The country is staggered by assassinations and unrest.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 9:32 PM ET / 8:32 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 at 2:33 AM ET / 1:33 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU