Vietnam War

A Disrespectful Loyalty

Episode #109 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

South Vietnamese forces fighting on their own suffer a terrible defeat in Laos. After being re-elected in a landslide, Nixon strikes a peace deal with Hanoi that allows American prisoners of war finally to come home to a bitterly divided country.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU