Washington Week

Episode #5716 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU