Washington Week

Episode #5717 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU