Washington Week

Episode #5718 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU