Washington Week

Episode #5725 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU