Washington Week

Episode #5728 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU