Craftsman's Legacy

The Brass Horn Makers

Episode #406 / Length: 27 minutes

Eric shines the brass with master French horn makers and musicians Rick and Celeste Seraphinoff.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create