Sesame Street

The Kindness Kid

Episode #4702 / Length: 29 minutes

The Kindness Kid (Zachary Levi) visits Sesame Street to spread kindness and Grover wants to be a Kindness Kid too but every time he tries to do something kind, he fails. Chris helps Grover realize that just trying to help someone is actually being kind.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360