Sesame Street

Super Sitters

Episode #4704 / Length: 29 minutes

Grover and Cookie Monster help Chris babysit and learn how to take care of a baby.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU