Sesame Street

Having a Ball

Episode #4705 / Length: 29 minutes

When Saul the Ball is disappointed that he can't play ball with Elmo and Rosita inside the house, Elmo and Rosita help him use his imagination to play other games.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360