Sesame Street

Elmo's Sweet Ride

Episode #4706 / Length: 29 minutes

Elmo shares his scooter with Zoe and learns how to be patient and wait for his turn, while she practices and learns how to ride.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360