Sesame Street

Abby Helps Clear Things Up

Episode #4703 / Length: 29 minutes

Abby helps Prince Charming calm down so he doesn't feel anxious at the Eye Doctor's office.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU