Sesame Street

Snuffys Dance

Episode #4708 / Length: 29 minutes

Zoe choreographs a ballet & the dancers have to work together to figure out how to make Snuffy fly through the air.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU