Sesame Street

Norberts Birthday

Episode #4709 / Length: 29 minutes

Rosita, Zoe and Grover give Norbert the Robot a surprise birthday party to show how much they care about him.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360