Sesame Street

Elmo Comes Clean

Episode #4710 / Length: 29 minutes

Elmo keeps hiding from Nina because he wants more time to play before his bath but Ernie helps him realize that he can play in the bathtub, too.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360