Sesame Street

Painting with Cookie Monster

Episode #4714 / Length: 29 minutes

Cookie Monster learns how to control himself from eating his own paintings.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360