Sesame Street

Halloween

Episode #4715 / Length: 29 minutes

Elmo is excited to wear his homemade Galactic Stan costume but becomes jealous of another boy's store-bought costume. Alan and Abby help Elmo realize that he doesn't need a fancy costume to be Galactic Stan; he just needs to use his imagination.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU